+91 9434247625, +91 9434716901, +91 353 2776390, +91 9434258191
tps.chatterjee@gmail.com
Navigation
    Quick Query
    Verification
    Please enter this code below
    Enter The Verification Code
    * Indicates required field

    News & Announcement

    Next Webinar on Feb 25 2024

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Monday, 26th February 2024

    Next Webinar on Feb 5 2024

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Friday, 2nd February 2024

    Next Webinar on Feb 5 2024

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Sunday, 28th January 2024

    Appeal to Members for Donation

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Tuesday, 10th October 2023

    Webinar on August 26, 2023 at 7 pm

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Saturday, 26th August 2023

    Report of Book Grant Programme on 31 05 2023

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Thursday, 1st June 2023

    Book Grant to P.G. Students

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Friday, 26th May 2023

    Webinar on May 7, 2023

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Friday, 12th May 2023

    Webinar on April 9, 2023

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Monday, 3rd April 2023

    20th Annual General Meeting

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Monday, 6th March 2023

    20th Annual General Meeting Notice

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Tuesday, 7th February 2023

    3rd Reunion at Kolkata

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Monday, 16th January 2023

    Statue of Swamiji

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Thursday, 12th January 2023

    Statue of Swami Vivekananda by NBUAA on Jan 12, 2023

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Thursday, 12th January 2023

    Statue of Swami Vivekananda by NBUAA on Jan 12, 2023

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Thursday, 12th January 2023

    3rd Reunion at Kolkata

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Monday, 9th January 2023

    Statue of Swamiji

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Monday, 9th January 2023

    Reunion at Kolkata

    ... Read More

    Posted on: Saturday, 17th December 2022

    Correspondence

    Prof. S. B. Karanjai
    (Former Professor in Mathematics, NBU)
    President, N.B.U. Alumni Association
    Mobile : +91 9434247625

    Dr.T.K Chatterjee
    Secretary, N.B.U. Alumni Association
    (Former Registrar, NBU)
    E-mail : tps.chatterjee@gmail.com
    Mobile : +91 9434716901

    F. Rahman
    (Technical Assistant, AKM Museum, NBU)
    Treasurer, NBU Alumni Association
    Phone : +91 353 2776390 (O), +91 9434258191
    Email: fazlar.rahaman@gmail.com
    All Rights Reserved [nbuaa.org].
    Website Design and Development Service Provided By Techno Developers Group